You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Sundown Photography | Week #3 |by: @meryn21 (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello @bambuka, Thank you very much for your kind suggestion. Yes, you did mention the horizon in your post of "Basic Photo Editing for Beginner", I am so sorry this is my bad. I'm used to enjoying the scenery and capturing it with a camera instead of taking pictures with a good quality technique. Speaking of Horizons, if I look at again my pictures, yes, they have different horizons. Thanks again, I will try to improve it :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

FastStone -find this simple editor on the Internet and download it to your computer. Despite its simplicity, it is quite strong.
I also do not always shoot the horizon correctly. Sometimes it turns out to be oblique. But I always try to fix it in the editor. Other corrections can be made there.

Thank you for your kindly suggestion, it's really helpful. I will try to learn it the FastStone

 3 years ago (edited)

Quite right, this is the same editor and, importantly, it is free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44