Dandelion Flower (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I am going to share some pictures of a dandelion flower that I found around the bush when I went to the market this afternoon. It was so crowded so I had to park the car a little bit far from the market and had to walk through some neglected flower gardens and shrubs. Then, I saw this flower, a small yellow flower, and when it starts to dry it turns white but it is the dried flowers that are attractive, with a small white hairball.

I still remember when I was a kid, my sister and I are used to playing with it. We used to find this flower in the bushes and grass, blowing them so many times then the white hair will stick to our hair and clothes. But we had to hide them from my mother otherwise she would get angry telling us to take another bath. ☺️

Enjoy the pictures.


Thank you for stopping by
Have a great day

Sort:  

This is really beautiful. The yellow flower is nice but I think I love the dried one better. Nice shot and happy holidays.

Thank you, I am glad that you like it.
Happy great holiday and Happy new year 2022.

You are welcome. I wish you all the best in this new year

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much for your support.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much @stef1, for your support.

Wow me encanta el enfoque, me gusta mucho la primera porque parece la colita de un conejo jajaja. Están geniales ☺️

Thank you, I am glad that you like it ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36