Contest Macro Photography | Steem - Steemit - Tron | Week 15 | The White Mushroom (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friends,

It's been raining for 3 days in a row in my area. Well, actually I don't really enjoy the wet, humid, and cold conditions but I should be grateful because during the rainy season that all the plants become more fertile and lots of them are flowering. The most important thing is that there are some mushrooms that I found just growing on the trunks of banana trees that were almost dead.

The shape of the mushroom is small and white, and if I look at it closely, one of a mushroom just looks like a small jellyfish, or this is only my imagination.☺️ Even I don't know exactly the name of this mushroom but I am sure that this is a kind of wood mushroom.

Actually, in the area where I live there are many trees or small forests deliberately planted by the housing developer, but I should be more careful as usually during the rainy season like this, snakes are often found in bushes. So, I am very lucky to be able to find these mushrooms in an open area around the neighborhood.

IMG_6362.JPG

These pictures of mushrooms, I attach for the entry of great contest of macro photography which is held by @sultan-aceh. I was using a camera of my smartphone to take the pictures with a macro lens with a simple setting that is available on phone.

Now, Let me show you how beautiful they are.
Enjoy the pictures below.

IMG_6333.JPG

IMG_6350.JPG

IMG_6354.JPG

IMG_6366.JPG

IMG_6382.JPG

IMG_6396.JPG

IMG_6402.JPG

IMG_6413.JPG

IMG_6428.JPG

Thank you for stopping by.
Have a good day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This tender mushroom is similar to our oyster mushroom. They also rise on the trunks of the old trees.
Good photos :)

I see, I wish I could see the oyster mushroom in my area 😊
Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

You can buy oyster mushroom mycelium and grow them in your basement🤣 😂😅 🍄

Ow oyster.. hahaha..Lol otw to grocery 😆😁🚗

 3 years ago 

Of course, you can buy ready-made oyster mushrooms ... they can be cooked the same evening))😂😅 🍄

😆😆

Gambar macro jamur yang sangat indah dan sangat detail, terimakasih anda telah berbagi

Terima kasih banyak ☺️

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much for your support.☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44