Contest Macro Photography | Steem - Steemit - Tron | Week 15 | The Little Thing inside My Pen (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends,

I will share with you some macro pictures of the object that I found in my home. I will add these pictures as my participation in Weekly Contest Macro Photography which is held by @sultan-aceh.

Earlier when I was writing, my pen was running out of ink and I had to change with the new ink. While removing the ink from the pen also comes out a small object, a small spring from the pen. I thought that it might be good for macro pictures.

As it is a small thing with metal color so I captured it in black and white to highlight the original color. In order to give some effect on it, I used a flashlight to make a shadow and put some little splash of water to maximize a dramatic effect. So, when it's done, it looks not too bad for a beginner like me. :)

Enjoy the pictures, everyone.
Thank you for stopping by.
Have a good day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

With drops of water, the spring looks great)

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43