Contest Macro Photography | Steem - Steemit - Tron | Week 12 |The Water Drops (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

It's raining again this afternoon, so I think it's a good time if I take some pictures of the water drop. The water drops were on one of the flower buds and stem in my backyard, so I thought this would be a good time to take a photo of it.

For the photo technique as usual I choose the very simple one with a camera phone. In order to add more beauty to the water drops, I added some background of flowers. I like the primary color so I think the flower which has the color of red, blue, and yellow is fit with the green stem. Then a result, I can see the reflection of the flower from the water drops.

Enjoy the pictures below...

WD-1.JPG


WD-2.JPG


WD-3.JPG


WD-4.JPG


WD-5.JPG


WD-6.JPG


WD-7.JPG


WD-8.JPG


WD-9.JPG


Information:

Photographer: @meryn21
Camera: iPhone with microlens
Editing: Photoscape saturation
Location: Indonesia

dividers-new-5.png

Thank you everyone for stopping by
Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79