Contest Macro Photography | Steem - Steemit - Tron | Week 10 | Yellow Orchid (PuwerUp 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I am going to participate in the Contest of Macro Photography held by @sultan-aceh. This time, I will share the yellow orchid that just blooming today in my backyard. Let's enjoy the pictures below:

IMG_4954.JPG

I think the orchid is one of the most attractive and beautiful flowers. The petals are thick, have various types of colors and the flowers bloom very long and some of them have a fragrant one. The category of this orchid is dendrobium which could grow in many areas especially in a tropical country. Dendrobium orchid care does not require special handling, it likes full sun and rain. Healthy root conditions and a porous planting medium make this dendrobium orchid is easy to flower repeatedly.

For my shooting technique, I only rely on lamp lighting and a camera flashlight as it was getting dark. It was also raining, so the droplet of water is still remaining in the petals of the orchid. The setting of the camera with a focus range macro picture and setting of ISO with Auto.

IMG_4945.JPG

IMG_4964.JPG

IMG_4965.JPG

IMG_4966.JPG

IMG_5025.JPG

IMG_5028.JPG

IMG_5033.JPG

IMG_5039.JPG

Thank you for stopping by
Have a great day! :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great macro, I think @sultan-aceh will appreciate it
But clarify the tags, in my opinion is missing
#supermacro

Thank you @bambuka for your kindly support and information, I really appreciate it. Next time, I will be more careful in writing the tag in each post.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

very detailed, and very beautiful flower pictures,

Thank you, I'm glad that you like it. But it is still a beginner macro picture, I need to learn more to have much beautiful one just like you did.

Thank you, reply to the comment, to become a true macro, it definitely takes a process and stages, in addition to needing patience. greetings from us aceh people.

Absolutely right! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55