B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST | WEEK #098 | (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friends,

I will share with you some photos of black and white with objects that I can find at home. This jug is basically has a color of silver stain steel so I think it's perfect to capture it in black and white. I also added light to highlight the color. These photos will be an entry to my participant on the B&W weekly contest.

Enjoy the pictures.


Thank you for stopping by
Have a good day.

Sort:  

Nice photos

Thank you.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85