A Butterfly with Broken Wings | Contest Macro Photography | Steem - Steemit - Tron | Week 16 | (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friends,

Let me show you the pictures of a butterfly that I found in my anthurium plant. The brown wings with black spots and something that attracts my attention are that this butterfly has a broken wing. It might be something biting its wings, even though its wings are broken in such a way, this butterfly can still fly fastly. It flew from plant to plant and finally flew high away.

IMG_7083.JPG

However, I still had a chance to take a photo of it, especially the wings. I took the pictures with my phone with a macro lens with a simple setting. In order to reduce the white balance, I change the color manually in the phone setting. I attach these pictures as my participation in the contest of Macro Photography.

IMG_7058.JPG

IMG_7076.JPG

IMG_7167.JPG

IMG_7171.JPG

IMG_7187.JPG

IMG_7192.JPG

These pictures are one of my original content.
Hope you enjoy the pictures, have a nice day.
Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much for your great support @stef1

 3 years ago 

White balance is very important for correct color reproduction. There is too much yellow/orange in the first pictures. Small details are almost unreadable. Try to shoot macro with a camera, get real pleasure))

That's right, I think it's too colorful. Thank you for the precious comment :)

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58