LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST | WEEK #105 | (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings Everyone,

I will share some pictures of the seascape that have when I visited Karimun Jawa, Indonesia, these pictures are attached to my entry of the Landscape/Seascape Photography Contest which is held by @axeman.

Karimun Jawa is the place for relaxing by enjoying beautiful beaches with various interesting spots such as diving, snorkeling, beautiful scenery, swimming with small sharks, fishing and beach barbeque, etc. I was there with my friends and the first plan was diving but since I forgot to bring my gear especially the diving mask, instead I did the snorkeling with my friends. However, getting together with friends and enjoying the beauty of nature is the main purpose.

IMG_6476.JPG

IMG_6338.JPG

IMG_6312.JPG

KJ.JPG

IMG_6443.JPG

Thank you for stopping by
Have a good day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A great place for a wonderful holiday and beautiful photos))

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30