[ESP/ENG] Mis plantas de tomate/ My tomato plants.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20220611_111223.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, bendecido dia, hoy les estare hablando de mis plantas de tómate, la cual voy a pasar poco a poco a tierra firme.

Por los momentos estan en el semillero y cuando tengan el tamaño ideal las paso al suelo donde cargaran buenos tomates.

Se debe fumigar con insecticidas naturales que actuen en contra de las plagas malignas que acaban con la hoja y el fruto.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, blessed day, today I will be talking about my tomato plants, which I am going to move little by little to the mainland.

At the moment they are in the nursery and when they have the ideal size I put them on the ground where they will carry good tomatoes.

It must be fumigated with natural insecticides that act against the malignant pests that kill the leaf and the fruit.

20220611_111218.jpg

Todo lo que se mi padre me lo enseño, debemos agregar abono orgánico y esto lo podemos preparar nosotros mismos con los residuos de las verduras y cascaras de huevo que desechamos.

Siempre cosechamos tomates de buen tamaño y libres de quimicos, creo que nos ahorramos un buen dinero y no tenemos que comprarlo en el mercado.

Autor: @merlyned
Telefono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos.

Everything that I know my father taught me, we must add organic fertilizer and we can prepare this ourselves with the residues of the vegetables and egg shells that we discard.

We always harvest good-sized, chemical-free tomatoes, I think we save a lot of money and we don't have to buy it at the market.

Author: @merlyned
Telephone: Blu studio.
I hope you like the post, greetings.

Sort:  

hola
tomatoes look strong and healthy
keep us updated about your garden and tomatoes

I nominate this post for #wox-bestpick

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-117

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65