Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.41)

Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

20240726_100439.jpg

Cover photo


Hello everyone! How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. First of all, thanks to @xpilar for arranging such a nice weekly pencil drawing contest, which is in No. 41. I have selected a beautiful picture for today's competition. Today I have drawn a beautiful village scene with pencil. So let's start.

20240726_091457.jpg20240726_092312.jpg

First, I took the scenery lightly with an HB pencil on white paper. My picture has a village scene. I finished painting the scenery with a light hand and took a picture. Then I began to draw my picture beautifully with a pencil.

20240726_093008.jpg

First, I sketched the hills a little darker and then lighter. After that, I sketched the bushes and trees behind the house with a pencil, making some parts darker and some parts lighter.

20240726_093734.jpg

I bolded the houses a bit with a pencil and sketched the doors of the rooms. A river flows behind the house and there is a boat stop in the middle of the river. I drew the boat beautifully with a pencil.

20240726_095552.jpg

After drawing the boat, I drew the crooked road that passed in front of the house. I drew some fences with a pencil on the side of that road.

20240726_100407.jpg

Now sketching the field with a pencil. I drew some small grass on the side of the fence. Finally, I lightly sketched the crooked path of the drawing.

Regards @meheruntinni

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31