Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hussain from Bangladesh and today I am going to present hands drawing on the theme of Engagement Challenge S10W2 to "WORLD OF XPILAR" community. I am really happy to present such a drawing post after a long time for which I thank the "WOX" community team for organizing the Engagement Challenge contest on such a wonderful topic. However, now I am presenting to you two hand drawn pencil drawings.

20230613_194601_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Drawing Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Prncil cutter.
  • Black marker.
  • A4 size art paper.
Let's start the drawing process
Step 1,

First, on an A4 size art paper, draw two lines from both ends of the paper with a pencil so that the lines meet each other in a triangular shape.

IMG-20230613-WA0000.jpg

Step 2,

Then I draw a full hand of a man along the right side line between the two drawn lines with a pencil.

IMG-20230613-WA0005.jpg

Step 3,

Now on the left side line of the previously drawn paper draw another female human hand and connect the previously drawn male hand to this drawn hand.

IMG-20230613-WA0002.jpg

Step 4,

In this step we draw a watch on the male hand and a chain on the female hand to make the hands look more beautiful.

IMG-20230613-WA0004.jpg

Step 5,

Finally in this step I finish the drawing process by painting in pencil the entire hand and hand drawn watch and chain of the drawn man and woman.

20230613_192210.jpg

Now my selfie with my drawing.

20230613_192358.jpg

How did I get the idea of ​​hand drawing?

I basically drew the mentioned hand drawing after watching a Youtube vedio and I am sharing that Youtube vedio link with you.

In "WORLD OF XPILAR" community this was my hand drawn picture that I presented to you each step by step and I hope you will like my presentation.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I invite some of my dear steemit friends to participate in this wonderful Engagement Challenge S10W2 contest in the WORLD OF XPILAR community. : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @goodybest, @pelon53, @waterjoe, @mostofajaman, @lirvic, @ahlawat.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @mdkamran99
I see you made a good effort to copy a drawing from a youtube demo. I congratulate you on the attempt.
I suggest you be a little pickier when choosing a drawing to copy if you want to learn from it and I suggest you to look for drawing tutorials or drawings lessons, not demos.
I think it's not worth talking about your drawing because I consider it a bad copy of a bad drawing.

 last year 

I subscribe word for word your opinion and may add that it is completely unfair that a poor entry copied from a poor tutorial should receive a cash prize, when much better entries get nothing. Something has to change in the rewarding system.

@steemcurator05
@m-fdo

Banner 2023.jpg

Hola @mdkamran99, muy bien explicado como hiciste tu dibujo, me gusto la unión de las manos que expresa amor. Te deseo muchas suerte.

Thank you friend 😊

Thank you for your drawing, one of our Jury will visit your work with the assessment.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score8
Verified by@stef113/06/23

Thank you so much sir for your valuable review 🫡🫡

Hi, I just noticed while looking through the Internet images that you have taken an idea from Internet. As you remember in the rules it was asked to cite the source of the image. Would you please give a reference for your image, otherwise I had to disqualify your entry:

https://www.pinterest.co.uk/pin/pinky-promise-his-his-canvas-wall-art-by-honeymoon-hotel--297448750395563231/

image.png

Dear sir...Drawing source is here👇👇

Thank you for the video, would you please update the post and put as reference in your post.

Dear sir💖, Thanks for pointing out my mistake. I am updating my post now.

Thank you for updating the post.

 last year 

You have made very beautiful art in the competition. In which the texture of the hands is very good. Thank you @mdkamran99

Thank you dear friend 😊

আপনার দক্ষতা অনুযায়ী মন্তব্য করার মতো সামর্থ্য আমার নাই বললেই চলে। এত সুন্দর করে আঁকতে পারেন তা না দেখলে কেউ বুঝতে পারবে না। আবার নিজে এত সুন্দর করে লিখেছেন, তাও আবার আমাদেরকে ধাপে ধাপে বুঝিয়ে দিয়েছেন কীভাবে এটা বানাতে হয়।

যাইহোক ভালো লাগলো আপনার আর্ট করা পেন্ডিং টা দেখে, ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আপনার জন্য রইল শুভকামনা

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, আপনার যথাযথ মন্তব্যের জন্য।

Hello my dear @mdkamran99
I am so happy to see your art. But you are able to write with two hands not one. I think that is the success of your many efforts. as you did Art is creativity. Build a snowman. Drawing things. So where is the subjective idea that beauty is still found in art? If beauty is the result of a process by which art brings pleasure to our senses, it should be a matter of personal discretion, step by step all in all wonderful art. I always wish you well.

best regard @jannatmou

 last year (edited)

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/15/2023

image.png

Thank you so much @m-fdo friend for your support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24