VIGÉSIMO PRIMER CONCURSO DE ESCRITURA Y PINTURA !! / TWENTY-FIRST WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / #WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

VIGÉSIMO PRIMER CONCURSO DE ESCRITURA Y PINTURA !! / TWENTY-FIRST WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / #WORLD OF XPILAR

terter.jpg

There are high mountain ranges right on the shores of the sea. It looks like a lot of naturally built city defense dams. The city of Olangong, south of Sydney, is a land of beauty.

Here are all the high mountains near the sea shore. These places have multiple lookouts to see the beauty of the sea from the top of the hill. The riverbank is completely washed away by the rain water.

Just then my father came home from his workplace in Sylhet. One afternoon my father carried me on his shoulders and went for a walk along the Gumti river.

On the other side of the river, seeing the broken horizon, I leaned down and asked my father, Dad, there is so much water on the other side of the river, so much slope, then what is there?

Thanks for visiting my post .

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for your participation, I hope to see you again in the contests. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43