Creating a story with the digital art made by @xpilar (your writing story competition 112) Yet Unseen 100% power up by @mcharmattansteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

8E2FD6E9-FF66-4A57-A97E-BF6179FB3A59.jpeg
Image Soure

Hello and good day everyone

My special thanks goes to @xpilar for this awesome and creative contest.

MY ENTRY

5BC59B98-ABD5-499F-8D25-675B401E02FC.png

Title Yet Unseen
Payout 100% power up
Contestant @mcharmattan

07C97F81-B1B1-40D1-B055-56E887EF5335.png

PREAMBLE

I am Creating a story with the digital art made by @xpilar The Legend behind this Amazing Graphics Art.

INTRODUCTION

This story writing is set to be a contest for all the Steemians who fines pleasure in contest participation and most specially a medium of building up and individuals Steem Power. I am writing because I want to also Boost up my Steem Power.

YET UNSEEN

Most stories are illusions in nature made up of fiction and non-fictional facts, these at some point makes stories difficult or hard for some folks to accord, especially when lacking the insight within their sight of reviews, it however becomes discouraging to attempt.
It’s happens so often because some times people seems not to believe what’s unknown to them not even a clip for its all places unseen to their enlightenment in far and within.

It sounds like a poem to minds of men, but I’d tell you to believe in nothing else than time; it’s the only thing and factor that can reveal the labor of his mind @xpilar. He unveils this, mysteriously in remark leaving brave minds in suspense of time. It will hence still remain unknown to men the idea of which he blends proportionally in the course of this design just to unfolds the sight he beholds.

0BD66A57-444C-4EA4-BE8A-609AEC933D31.jpeg

This is far Beyond the fiction reproach to behold a man unique in concept.

I’d like to know more about him, but this is someone still known to be yet unseen to many in person, to approach and embrace his conception, how do I start nor end the unavailing of my heart felt, it’s yet unknown!

When I saw it at First I was amazed at the design, I drew closer just to realizing it was even more amazing than I could imagine, closer and closer I behold the diagram that keeps me in suspense even till now I belief.

Within my scope of knowledge, some stories are short, long, and more elaborate in structure, but the truth remains its ends with the same message of which it was originally conceived.
I have search across my bounds of exposure certainly it still remains unknown to me, if I do be left amazed at this graphics, how about the YET UNSEEN!

@xpilar is a man have never seen nor met but he always relates with great minds, exclusively creative, in all the Graphics Designs he Creates.
Yeah! I mean over and over his post is always Excellent. I mean at all the time.

AFBFA1FD-CE91-4EC5-9816-F87D6CF86090.png

CONCLUSION

I might have not dot all the “i” and cross all the “T” but believe me, @xpilar is indigenous. Always Creative at all points. Trust me my story is Original and have never been posted on any Blockchain Platform. Kudos to you Legend! I salute the grace upon you Sir.

1DC66F9F-96CA-4FF5-8190-8D60D8B3BE52.png

  • This is the message in my story
    You have indeed been Creating an Extremely Amazing and Unique Graphics Design.
    You are Extremely Good in it!
    BIG THUMBS UP FOR YOU!!!

EE700420-7799-40FF-9F93-42C510365E41.png

Best of Regards @WORLDOFXPILAR

8A514E09-4F11-4F42-B2F4-212DB2C76828.jpeg

AFBFA1FD-CE91-4EC5-9816-F87D6CF86090.png

Thanks Everyone for Reading my Story!
Warmest Regards @mcharmattan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Ok thanks so much I really Appreciate
Best of Regards to the WORLD OF COMMUNITY XPILAR CURATION TRAIL.

 3 years ago 

Hi @mcharmattan

Thank you for your kind words about me

You are mostly welcome Sir
Believe me, you are indigenous
I pray for more grace for you.

 3 years ago 

Hello Friend @mcharmattan
Glad to see you as a member of COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR.
If you are ready to be an active member of the community, then I can help you at the start.
There is a Newcomers support program. It's called "14 days diving". All that is required of you is to post your posts in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, actively communicate with community members, comment, vote, and more.

If you are ready to be active here, you will be delegated 50SP for 14 days and given support in your posts.
I am waiting for your decision here

Good day @bambuka
Thanks for your kind support
I really appreciate the offer and I am ready to be part of it.
Best of Regards @mcharmattan

 3 years ago 

From today you are included in the community support program and you have been delegated 50SP. Check your wallet.
Congratulations!
Check again my post with conditions, rules and recommendations

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/project-rules-14-days-of-diving-and-latest-project-news

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/14-days-diving-program-world-of-xpilar-community-20

All you have to do is be active in the WORLD OF XPILAR community and on the Stimit platform :)
It is for this opportunity that SP is delegated to you.

Wow thanks so much Sir.
I am happy to have this great opportunity Sir. I sincerely appreciate thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83