Is steemit helping a new bloggers or not?

Namaste Friends,

Welcome to my new post and I hope you all are doing lot of great things in your life. I am thinking about the topic for my blog and I am thinks about steemit so I choose this topic. But before proceeding further I need one promise from you all. Are you ready to give that promise? That's like my friend. As you all ready to give that promise so here I explained I need one comment from you all related to this topic as I wanted to see what you all thinks about this question.

As I am living in India, I have experienced of people in our region. Lot of people from our region are good writers but they hesitate to start their blog because of its initial investment. Even the basic blog in India cost Rs.5000(60 USD) and if you didn't know the programming language basic knowledge or didn't have knowledge to setup it than this blog can cost you up to 12-15 thousand rupees which is around 120- 150 USD. This initial investment restrict lot of bloggers to enter into this blogging .But because of steemit those all people were able to write the blogs and earn from those blog fully free.

If your developing new blog that time there is biggest challenge is to attract readers and have to implement different methods of SEO to increase the traffic of the website and also have to share that post to different social media sites with interesting thumbnails. But in steemit you didn't have to think about traffic as In Steemit there is lot of communities which help bloggers to create more and more quality content and those communities also give rewards to the new writers. As this will be the place were able to post a blog which earn you money from very first blog. Even a people from community help people to improve your writing skill and help you to understand more views about your blog post. As per my view Its helping bloggers to write more posts .what is your views on this topic. Please comment and share your views.

pexels-koolshooters-7327772.jpg
Photo by KoolShooters : https://www.pexels.com/photo/girl-wearing-a-jacket-thinking-7327772/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73