The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hola amigos.

Les presento mi participación, está hermosa niña es mi prima, tiene 3 añitos y bueno muy poco me hablaba hasta que le preste mi celular XD, luego de hacer más amistad le tomé esta foto descuidada, tiene unos ojos bellísimos y tiene una mirada fuerte.

I present to you my participation, this beautiful girl is my cousin, she is 3 years old and well she spoke to me very little until I lent her my cell phone XD, after making more friends I took this careless photo of her, she has beautiful eyes and a strong gaze.


IMG_20220615_093617_495.jpg

Si tengo algún error con la primera etiqueta explique me por favor, he solicitado ayuda y no me la han brindado.
La foto fué tomada con mi teléfono Android Infinix hot 10 Lite.

If I have an error with the first tag, please explain it to me, I have asked for help and it has not been provided. The photo was taken with my Infinix hot 10 Lite Android phone.

Saludos y bendiciones a todos.
@xpilar

Greetings and blessings to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27