Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @maxwellmarcusart, we are trying to include new users, undervalued users so that they are seen by other curators.

On other hand this edition was for posts posted only in Steemt and you are posting double on Steem and Hive and on the same day, that is a copy paste on two platforms. We have to be a good example for others and being a part of Steem we support those who for example are on Steem.

 4 years ago (edited)

"...we are trying to include new users, undervalued users..."

All right, I got that.

Well, that's my works and I think the screen shots are uncalled for. I have the right to post it on any platform I chose to and at any time.

Have a great day friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65