You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Join the WORLD OF XPILAR Community and Decentralized Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Very well detailed explanation. I have made two posts in the communities without seeing them on my blog which turned me off from creating more posts with the communities. But with your explanation now, I have understood where my mistake was. I should have resteemed it! Thank you for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much @maxwellmarcusart
I am very happy, there are some of your posts that are not visible in your "blog". and now you know it.

You also, need to know, the other way, which is "cross posts "
Try to learn it too, it might be useful for you and together.

greetings @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22