A Farmer - Portrait Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Here is a shot of a farmer I took. He is holding knife across his shoulders.

20221101_203507.jpg

His face is very dark to be recognized. Only his smiling teeth can be seen.

His dark skin tone can seen by the darness of his face and the reflection of sunlight on his forehand.

20221101_203424.jpg

He is ultimately in a good mood

Camera: Samsung Galaxy Note 10+
Auto focus; No flash.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

The contrasting color in this photo is amazing buddy. Not only that, the dirt on his ragged clothes…implying that he's done a lot of work…and he is still smiling. This could be on the cover of a major international magazine…entitled…

“Happiness is from within.”

 2 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I was surprised how it turned out after the shot. The guy is not all dark that like that but the camera effect it gave to photo was amazing. Some phone cameras can still do some of what these digital cameras do.

This could be on the cover of a major international magazine…

You are right buddy. The shot is even worth minting.

I thinking you should try stepping out of home and takinf some cool shots of your area or things that interest you.

I know I know. I've been thinking about it more and more. Soon, I'm going to take my phone out on my walk, and take some pictures :)

Interesting. It would be ince to see those beautiful things nature could offer us over there and some skyscrapers developers have been able to erect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56