🌺#Colorchallenge -Wednesday Yellow. Yellow Roses Day🌺

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Happy day everyone!!

Rosa a.jpg

Start a new day perceiving the greatness of nature, when he presents us with a beautiful yellow rose, being able to observe it and smell its aroma is a blessing.

Rosa ama.jpg

This is my entry to the contest #colorchallenge - Wednesday Yellow by @kalemandra

Rules:
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

Yellow is also a calm, beautiful color 🙂🙂

Hi @v-siniarski, thanks for stopping by and commenting

On Wednesday was my birthday and I also like yellow rose.My lucky color is also yellow thanks for your beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67