WOX TRAVEL CONTEST : The Travelling to Biggest Historical Mosque Rajshahi.

in WORLD OF XPILARyesterday (edited)


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20240628_123750.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So I have come to participate in the excellent travel contest organized by this community. I love travel and I love to travel to different places and show you guys so I always share travel stories on steemit platform.

We all know that there are many beautiful places around us that many tourists come to visit. But there are some holy places in our country which are thronged to visit. So I went to the Central Mosque of Rajshahi University. Which is located in a very beautiful and pleasant environment. It is located in a place with abundant flowers and beautiful surroundings.


GIF_20240702_225006_590.gif

IMG_20240628_113112.jpg

IMG_20240628_113133.jpg

RIYAN_20240628_113052_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

Visit to Central Mosque of Rajshahi University


While visiting that mosque I made a short video which I present to you in GIF form. So I went there and took some pictures and gave some pictures to my uncles. It is located in a very peaceful environment. Although many people move to this mosque when the university is open. But when we went there were no people. No permission is required to enter this mosque. I was very happy that everyone could enter and pray here.

Then I heard from my uncle that Rajshahi has the biggest mosque. Which is located in Rajshahi. So we planned to go there. The name of that mosque is Makkah-Madinah Mosque. So we left for Makkah-Madinah Mosque by bus. So it will take us some time to go from here to Makkah Madinah so we have to go by bus. So we were very excited to see such a big mosque. It is very beautiful and very nice.


GIF_20240702_225312_118.gif

I went to Rajshahi main city by bus to see the famous mosque


I saw a lot more on the road. Because that city is very big and very nice. Each place has different lighting systems and many places to visit. So I felt very good. I am in my uncle's town for the 1st time and I am very excited. So when I came to this place, this place was silent. So after a while it will be time for prayer so the place is being cleaned.

Then we reached that place. After going there we saw the Makkah-Madinah Mosque. The inside of this mosque was very empty and very big. There were thousands of lighting systems inside it. We got very thirsty after leaving. So inside it was a filter which contained a lot of sweet and cold water. So we went there and had a cold swim and I loved it. The porch of this mosque was painted very beautifully. So I made a little video of the mosque.


GIF_20240702_225059_847.gif

RIYAN_20240628_123815_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgInside the mosque

RIYAN_20240628_123938_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgExterior of the mosque

IMG_20240702_230810.jpgMosque gate

RIYAN_20240628_123943_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgThe porch of the mosque

RIYAN_20240628_124148_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

The gate, balcony, roof of the mosque are very beautiful


I really liked seeing the mosque. I was amazed because I had never seen such a beautiful and such a big mosque before. This mosque was many years ago. So it is currently managed by the government. So I was very happy to see the activities of this mosque. A little later I had to perform the Friday prayer, so I stood in front of the mosque after ablution. I saw a small pond in front of the mosque. There are different colored fish. The fish were running and I videoed it.


GIF_20240702_225151_139.gif

There were many colored fish in the pond in front of the mosque


So we stood there for quite some time and took pictures. So we saw that many people were coming to this mosque from the surrounding area. After a while the Friday prayer will start so we went inside the mosque. After going inside the mosque, we listened to the Islamic discussion of the mosque for some time.

So after a while I took a selfie. I felt peaceful inside the mosque and loved the variety of lighting. If you want to come then come to this mosque. All of you will feel good in this mosque because mosque is a place of peace. I think that if you want to go to a place of peace, come to this mosque, because it is a very nice peaceful environment.


IMG_20240628_125340.jpg

The interior decoration system looked very nice


We prayed there. After praying, we came out from there to Rajshahi city. It is the most beautiful and central mosque of Tora city. It is traveled by different people of Bangladesh. It was Friday when we visited this place and many people came. It was noon when I went to this mosque. It was raining lightly so we didn't have any problem.

So if you want to come first you have to come to Rajshahi city, then you can take your auto rickshaw to this mosque. So this is the big mosque tour story that I shared with you. It was a wonderful travel experience of mine. Thank you all for sticking with me this long.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends,@mahadisalim,@solperez,@irawandedy, @o1eh, @shohana1 @edgargonzalez, @sushanta83, to Participate in this Competition.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 yesterday 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Thank you very very much @shohana1 apu, for observing my post and giving such a valuable support. 🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️

Este recorrido por la Mezquita está muy bien sustentado con el registro fotográfico.

Es bueno conocer lugares nuevos. Fue grato leerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74