My Town In 10 Pics : Ten Beautiful Pictures of our Mirzapur Upazila.

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh. My dear friends, I hope you are all well. So today I am going to share with you ten photographs of my Mirzapur Town. So let's start..

MY TOWN IN TEN PICS

PICTURE-1

IMG_20230801_111957.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In the above picture you can see an iron flyover. It is used for highway road crossing. This type of iron flyover is made to prevent people from getting into any accidents while traveling on the highway. It is located at the edge of my town. I was also crossing the highway through this iron flyover. So I thought to introduce this beautiful place to you.

PICTURE-2

IMG_20230801_111754.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In the picture above you can see a rural scene. This is basically the view of the river in our area. This place is crowded in the afternoon. The view of the cloudy sky over the river is the true beauty of nature. So I captured the moment in the afternoon. Different types of boats always ply through this river. This is the real beauty of rural nature.

PICTURE-3

IMG_20230801_112041.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In the picture above you can see the river with a bridge. This is a view of the river before we go to Mirzapur city. This river used to be traveled by boats. But the changes in the modern country have created a huge bridge. Boats and trawlers always move through this river. I took this picture while passing over this bridge.

PICTURE-4

IMG_20230801_111829.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In this picture you can see a highway road. It's a part of my town. We always travel through this road. There are beautiful trees on one side of the road and wires with electric poles on the right side of the road. There is a word ahead that is a bit dangerous. So for the convenience of people, they have written the right word on the signboards on the side of the road. I took this picture as I went.

PICTURE-5

IMG_20230801_111914.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In the above picture you can see a man sitting with many fishes. Actually this man is a fisherman. This man sells fish. There is a market on the side of the road called bashtoil market. I visit this market sometimes, many things are available in this market including different types of fish. So these fish are very fresh and tasty. I also buy fish from this market. So when I was going on this road I saw this fish market and from here I clicked this picture. The price of these fish is very low.

PICTURE-6

IMG_20230801_111927.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In this picture you can see a flower on the side of a highway road. It is located in our city, our Mirzapur city has only one flyover through which people travel all the time. Many vehicles move on it and people move by themselves. These flyovers are built for the convenience of people. It is located on Mirzapur Bypass. There are many vehicles in front of it and it benefits people a lot. It is made for the benefit of people.

PICTURE-7

IMG_20230801_111744.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

Above picture you can see a cloudy evening sky view. There is a highway road and a man is standing on the road on a motorcycle. Actually I was on this road side in the evening and clicked the picture on the side of the road. The atmosphere is very nice in the evening. There were beautiful clouds in the sky and I was enjoying the evening atmosphere because of these clouds. This cloudy environment with rural environment looked very beautiful so I clicked the picture.

PICTURE-8

IMG_20230801_111813.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In this picture above you can see a market view. This market is our town market. From this market we buy various types of vegetables, fish, fruits and everything we need. It started raining when I went to this market. That is why you will see that the tent is made of some paper above. From this market I shop occasionally and buy our daily necessities. I took this picture while visiting this market.

PICTURE-9

IMG_20230801_111840.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In this picture you can see a train line. This is the road to our Mirzapur Railway Crossing. There is a pole above the road at this rail crossing. It is used to hold the vehicle. When the train passes through it, the pole is thrown in the middle of the track so that the vehicle does not collide with the train. So I took this photo when I was walking down its street.

PICTURE-10

IMG_20230801_111735.jpg

Here is this location code of this area mentioned

In this picture you can see a city road and there are many auto rickshaws running in the middle. Actually this road is the road from our Mirzapur Bypass to Mirzapur Old Bus Stand. There are many roads inside our town, but this road is very common. We always travel through this road. So when I went it started raining. The road was very shiny due to the rain and the atmosphere was beautiful so I took this picture. There are many shops on both sides of this road.

So here are ten pictures of my town and its description. I am a nature lover so I like to highlight the beauty of nature. I always like to present all my photography to you guys on Steemit platform. Hope you all like my photography and places. So everyone will be fine, see you again.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykZoJxdDjncueewicgTEcV933S2WDd1cZvTvzNRbjNHF9Q91RZm6KuxY2WiDwLkJHebchoSGQQPbfuiYU7aQ6pNxoRpPG.jpeg
Great post..i really like this photo, Make me wonder what is this man in the picture story.

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52