The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #080 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post - Sunsets in Oia

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

1D2A0772.jpg

All photos I post have been taken by me.
Link to my website in my bio.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi there. Nice to see you joining WOX!

Have sent you message in instagram and waiting for your reply to verify identity

Hi!

I messaged you back on Instagram :D

 3 years ago 

Hello Friend @maverickk
Glad to see you as a member of COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR.
If you are ready to be an active member of the community, then I can help you at the start.
There is a Newcomers support program. It's called "14 days diving". All that is required of you is to post your posts in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, actively communicate with community members, comment, vote, and more.

If you are ready to be active here, you will be delegated 50SP for 14 days and given support in your posts.
I am waiting for your decision here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12