Portrait drawing - My participation in the The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello everyone,

After a while without participating in the Steemit blog, I have decided to share my drawings with you again. The World of XPILAR contest has always been a platform for me to connect with other artists and photographers and to inspire and be inspired by their work. I am excited to be part of this community again and to see what new talents and works are presented.

I hope you enjoy my participation in this contest and I look forward to seeing your creations too. Thank you for having me back on XPILAR!

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Very nice. Lovely and naughty (in a good way) portrait.

Thank you friend✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69