Owl - Drawing ✏️🦉

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

Greetings to all, I hope you are healthy.
I have been posting some drawings but not as regularly as I want, I feel that I am drawing a little better, I am still trying to learn how to do a better shading.

I try to practice every day but sometimes I don't find what to draw that's why I don't post more often, but I will still keep drawing every day and post what I find interesting.

Looking at images on the internet, I got this beautiful short-eared owl and his intense eyes looking at you as if he sees your soul.

Here are some images of the process:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

It is very pretty and we done. Great results from a drawing that small, you're precise

Thank You friend for You comment👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33