Read to know about me @matgodson

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I am a new user of Steemit platform, i was very glad when i heard about this great and unique platform from a friend @davidad, initially i have no knowledge or understanding concerning Steemit, I had registered on this platform since the beginning of second quarter of the year, month of April to be precise but i don't understand how the platform is working, how i can explore the opportunity and be a full beneficiary of it, but i thank God for @davidad who was able to explain how the platform is working and give me the needed orientation for me to benefit from this platform.

81723eb31aae309065bfab64efe7c090.jpg

My name is Matthew Opeyemi Ayeni from Ile-Ogbo Ayedire Local Government, Osun State, Nigeria. I am a professional Accountant, i am working with Osun State Agency for the Control of HIV/AIDS under the office of the Governor Osun State Nigeria. A preacher of the word of God any where i have opportunity in any group, association or community that i may find myself.

Due to the reality of in our dear nation it's very pertinent that all young and middle ages are full of vocational skills and creative ideas. I want to believe that this kind of platform will definitely help the youth to showcase their talents and bring out the best in them including my humble self.

IMG_20210711_103248.jpg

Once again i am delighted to be part of this great platform and community that is developing and bring out talents among the young and middle age. This is the little about my humble self, it will be my pleasure to make friends with great minds across the world at large, your experience, ideals, support, kindness, professionalism and most importantly your love as a senior colleagues on this platform and community will be highly welcome and commendable.

I salute you all for your kind attention to read brief introduction about myself.

My Regards.
@matgodson.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome you to Steemit Platform; keys that guides success here are:

  1. Your Investments

  2. Your original contest publish/post by you.

  3. Commitment

  4. Persistence and good spirit

  5. Time Invest here as well, wish you success.

Once again, you are welcome @matgodson

Regards,

@davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68