"WINNER 4 - WEEK XX - Macrophotography Contest World Of Xpilar Community"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrj8Yx7VpQwhqyHnDdKKTQoKaXErvxBbG3NLp9bUhshJzKcrobxgeXSxCAtByMrv8BLzQj5Zx.jpeg
Source : @sultan-aceh


Hello, all...
Thank you very much for all the support, and also I thank @sultan-aceh and @xpilar for supporting me.

Finally I was able to win again in CONTEST EXCLUSIVE WEEK XX - COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR, where I won 4th place. It's great to finally win again, for next week's contest I will try my best to make posts that can win the most.

And this is my post that won in CONTEST EXCLUSIVE WEEK XX - COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR :


1623494801255.jpg


My advice is to keep the spirit even though I have not become a champion, not necessarily I will always win the contest that is held every week, surely some of you will become champions. Hopefully for the next contest we can feel the champion for the next week's contest keep the spirit and never give up.

And once again I say thank you to all of you, and also to @sultan-aceh , @xpilar who has supported me from zero until now.

Best Regards : @mata-lensa


image.png


PhotographyBeetle
Photo LocationAceh Forest
Camera in useHandphone
Photographer@mata-lensa

image.png


image.png


image.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @mata-lensa your post will receive
40% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Thanks you @xpilar

thank you very much, I hope you enjoy visiting my blog, and I will try to produce even better photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43