PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK by @masudo || 16-12-21. The World of XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good afternoon steemians. It's another photographing. I'm new here with the username @masudo. I don't know how to join the curation trail in this community so I beg that the admin send me the curation trail of this community.
My photograph is more about I hate you I love you story.

IMG-20211216-WA0069.jpg

Though love can be a very wonderful phenomenon if found in the heart of people who have chosen to be destined to each other. At the same time, love can be the most frustrating phenomenon if the balancing is lacking.
Lucky are those that have found love. Patience should be a watch word for those searching and consolation should be given to those who has fallen victim of love betrayal.

Since this two have chosen to be together forever, I present them to the world and as well, invites all steemians to gracefully attend this celebration of love come 24/12/2021 Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

Device nameInfinix Smart 5 pro
ModelX657c

@xpilar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

Thanks so much for voting for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43