New Contest MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY | Week 22 very unique and awesome two-pronged mushroom

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20220511_194221.jpg

hi friends, meet me again on this occasion tonight with a photo of a very unique mushroom, yes, that's a brown mushroom that I found on dry wood when I entered the forest, I didn't expect to get this mushroom because this mushroom is very unique and amazingly this mushroom I found on dry wood I never thought I could get this mushroom but it turns out I can get it even though I have to enter the Aceh forest to get this mushroom but it turns out I didn't go into the Aceh forest in vain this evening because I can get mushrooms that are very unique and very interesting, hopefully friends like the photo of mushrooms that I found in the Aceh forest on the occasion of tonight

because in Aceh there are lots of other very unique mushrooms and various kinds of mushrooms but on this occasion tonight I was able to get a very unique brown mushroom that I found in the Aceh forest I didn't expect to get this mushroom because this mushroom is very rare once and hard to get but on this occasion tonight I was able to get this mushroom because this mushroom is very unique, its shape is very branched, so this pick-up looks very interesting and so amazing I found this mushroom in the coldest and coldest place that's why this mushroom looks so beautiful and unique

because mushrooms can't live in the open because mushrooms need a cool and cool place after mushrooms grow, various kinds of mushrooms such as mushrooms that I found the opportunity at night were so beautiful and very interesting because I found this mushroom under a very shady tree that's why this mushroom looks so fresh, it's not touched by the sun, that's why this mushroom looks so interesting because a mushroom can't touch the sun, if all of it touches the sun, the fungus will die and melt and dry up because the mushroom is very weak, it can't be exposed to the sun, I hope my friend -friends like the photo of mushrooms that I found on the occasion of tonight

I myself didn't think I could get such a unique mushroom, but apparently I was able to get it on this occasion tonight and I can share this photo with my friends and all of my friends, I hope that my friends will be happy and like the photo of mushrooms that I share at night. This is because I found the mushrooms on this occasion tonight, the shape is very unique because this mushroom has two branches. This is where it seems that this mushroom is unique and amazing. This mushroom also has two colors, yes, that is brown and white. the opportunity tonight I can get it and can share it with all my friends and friends, hopefully friends like the mushroom photo that I found

I hope my friends like and are happy with the photo of mushrooms that I found in the Aceh forest on the occasion of this evening because the mushrooms that I found this evening look beautiful and very unique in shape, so this mushroom looks unique and amazing, I don't think so. I thought I could get a mushroom as unique as this but it turns out that I can get it and and I can share a photo of a mushroom that I found in Pak Aceh on the occasion of this evening to all my friends and best friends, I hope the mushroom photo that I share, friends, are all happy and like it, thank you greetings from me master house Aceh

IMG_20220511_193732.jpg

IMG_20220511_193548.jpg

IMG_20220511_193449.jpg

IMG_20220511_193431.jpg

IMG_20220511_193533.jpg

IMG_20220511_193745.jpg

IMG_20220511_193634.jpg

IMG_20220511_193600.jpg

IMG_20220511_193711.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83