New Contest MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY kupu-kupu burung hantu yang sangat mengagumkan sekali

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

IMG_20240131_214211.jpg

Hi friends, everyone, meet me again on this evening occasion with a photo of an owl butterfly. This butterfly is very rare and hard to find, but I was able to get it on this evening occasion because this owl butterfly appeared. Even at night, this butterfly child can't do it during the day because this butterfly can't see. During the day, who wouldn't have thought that he could get this butterfly because this butterfly is very rare and is only occasionally found, but I can get it even though I have to looking for this butterfly but it turns out I didn't waste this opportunity tonight because I was able to get this butterfly, try it all friends, see the shape of this butterfly is exactly like an owl, that's why this mushroom is very rare and occasionally found, but I can get it on this evening's occasion. I hope my friends like the photo of the owl butterfly that I found on this evening's occasion because I myself didn't think I could get a photo of this butterfly but it turns out I can get it, try it, friends. Friends, all of you look at the shape of the butterfly which looks very unique and very impressive. I hope all of you like this photo of the owl butterfly.

because this butterfly is very different from other butterflies apart from its very different shape, that's why this butterfly is called the owl butterfly because its shape is very different, not the same as ordinary butterflies, besides that, its shape is also very different. Try it. friends, look at the shape of this butterfly which is very unique which is very amazing because this butterfly only comes out at night because this butterfly can't see during the day that's why this butterfly is called the owl butterfly maybe friends - Friends, all of you can see the shape of this butterfly which is very unique and very amazing. I hope you all like the photo of the owl butterfly that I found in the forest of Aceh this evening, even though this butterfly is very rare, but I can get it and can share this photo of the owl butterfly with all my friends and friends wherever they are. I hope all my friends like the photo of the owl butterfly that I share with all my friends and friends wherever they are and I am very happy because I was able to get a photo of this butterfly, I am very happy because I can share this photo of the owl butterfly with all my friends and friends wherever they are. I hope all my friends are happy and like this photo of the owl butterfly that I share with all my friends and friends, thank you, greetings from me, master house Aceh

IMG_20240131_213557.jpg

IMG_20240131_214132.jpg

IMG_20240131_213520.jpg

IMG_20240131_213236.jpg

IMG_20240131_213319.jpg

IMG_20240131_213100.jpg

IMG_20240131_213406.jpg

IMG_20240131_213935.jpg

IMG_20240131_213032.jpg

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39