New Contest MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY jamur yang sangat unik sekali

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

IMG_20240105_204501.jpg

Hi friends, as usual, meet me again this evening with a photo of a very unique mushroom that I found in the forest of Aceh. I didn't expect to be able to get this mushroom because this mushroom is very rare and only occasionally found, but I was able to get it. on this occasion at night, even though I had to go into the forest to be able to take photos of this mushroom, it turned out that it was not in vain that I entered the forest of Aceh on this occasion at night because I was able to get a very unique mushroom, even though this mushroom is very difficult to find. but I was able to get it this evening, I hope all my friends like the photo of the mushroom that I found, the name of this mushroom is very rare and is only occasionally found, but I was able to get it this evening because I didn't even think I could get a mushroom as unique as this. because this mushroom is very rare and can be found only once, but I was able to get it on this occasion tonight, try it all friends, look at the mushroom that I found, it looks very beautiful and unique, not because this mushroom is very rare and difficult to get, but I was able to get it on the opportunity tonight

Maybe as you all know, there are many types and colors of mushrooms, like the mushrooms that I found on this occasion this evening, because of this mushroom, maybe as you all see, there are many different types of mushrooms, like the mushrooms that I found it on this occasion this evening, the shape is almost the same as normal mushrooms, but if we look at it, it looks very different because there are many types and colors of mushrooms and also different shapes because herbal medicine has its own life, namely mushrooms cannot live in very hot places. because mushrooms need cool places, like under tattoo trees, in very cool places, that's where mushrooms can grow happily, that's why mushrooms only live in certain places, because mushrooms can't withstand the heat of the sun, that's why mushrooms live in deceived places. like in valleys or on wet wood, that's where mushrooms can live. Maybe you all know that mushrooms are very weak. Like the mushroom I found this evening, it's very difficult to get, but I can get it this evening, hopefully. friends, all of them liked the photos of mushrooms that I shared this evening with all my friends and friends wherever they are, thank you, greetings from me, the Aceh master house

IMG_20240105_203630.jpg

IMG_20240105_203651.jpg

IMG_20240105_203746.jpg

IMG_20240105_203821.jpg

IMG_20240105_203713.jpg

IMG_20240105_203335.jpg

IMG_20240105_203702.jpg

IMG_20240105_203639.jpg

IMG_20240105_203759.jpg

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Amazing macro mushroom photography

Thank you for your comment, I hope we become friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44