THE WORLD OF XPILAR- PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #004

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is my entry for the portrait photo contest by @axeman

FB_IMG_1596019710933.jpg

This is my pastor, pastor Alice Amarachi. She means the world to me. She has supported me through thick and thin , she's like a big sister to me. She's very good and kind hearted. I wish her the best things in life. I'm very grateful to God for bringing her into my life. She's a great leader and mentor.

#thisisme @marydexplorer
Thank you for visiting my blog 😘

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

First of all always add a picture to contest comment as well. But other question is, is this portrait taken by yourself? Entries have to be original work...

@axeman...
it's a studio photo, she took the picture on her birthday with the makeover.

It's an original content

 4 years ago (edited)

She took, but not you? Original content means when YOU making a picture, not take somebody's else

@axeman alright
I will be using my own portrait for the next contest.
Thanks for the correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36