The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #001 │ Smiling at life.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)


selfieMR1.jpg
Smiling at life.

A photograph is that resource in which you can eternalize a moment of your life. I am fond of photography, although under no circumstances am I a professional in the field. However, I love to capture with the camera of my phone many moments that I like to enjoy, like a sunset from my terrace, thenar, and also the selfies.

On this occasion, I come to participate in the contest promoted by @axeman and the fabulous community of @worldofxpilar.

Here I leave two pictures that I took recently when I did my hairstyle renovation. I always love to smile, despite the bad times, life is beautiful and has things that make it close to what is happiness.

Thanks are the key to life, a smile is not something small but at the same time it makes life happy for us and for those who receive it.

selfieMR2.jpg

Thanks to @axeman and @xpilar for these spaces to share and enrich.


If you want to participate, here's the link.


Contest image taken from @axeman's blog.

Technical details of the photographs, taken with my cell phone camera.


capturaaxeman.jpg
Screenshot from my cell phone.

separadortricolor.jpg

Original content by @marybellrg...

Thank you for taking the time for this reading.

yobio.jpg

All photographs are my property. The paragraph separators and signature, were created and given to me, by the user @zhanavic69 for use in my publications.



Being free and flying is a
choice.

.

firmatricolor.jpg



World of @xpilar en Steem.

You can join from:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Sort:  

image.png

Hola amiga!!

Guuuaooo!! Pero qué glamour jajajaja hermosa!! No sabia de este concurso ya me activo también para participar jejeje saludos y tu peinado super fashion!!

Gracias, hermosa amiga, me encantan los concursos de fotografìa, gracias a @axeman @xpilar y esta bella comunidad siempre a la vanguardia del crecimiento. Gracias por apoyarme, un abrazo de vuelta... @franyeligonzalez

Siempre con una sonrisa, siempre alegre @marybellrg tu fotografía quedo estupenda.

Gracias, mi bella, aqui intentando en estas aguas jajaja sabes como soy de ocurrente. Un abrazo y gracias por el apoyo! mi @sacra97

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Gracias, querido equipo @dsc-r2cornell, @r2cornell y curadora @blessed-girl, por su valioso y apreciado apoyo!...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Muchisimas gracias, querida comunidad @worldofxpilar por su valioso y apreciado apoyo. Es un placer para mí participar en sus retos.

Está fino el concurso, mañana lo hago jejeje

Estupendo, seguro tendràs una linda foto, querida amiga @yurilaya. Un abrazo! y gracias por la visita...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87