You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My photo session

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Greetings friend @ayesha0018 congratulate you, these photographs turned out very beautiful and colorful, the yellow of the flower with all its details and the final touch with the butterfly make it original and beautiful. Incredible that these professional photographs can be taken with cell phones. Success!

Sort:  

Thanks for liking @marulobo . I am really glad by getting your message. I have a low Mega Pixel camera mobile phone. These pictures are not edited and I have not use any filter . These are as it was taken.
Soon as I will get some money I will buy a good camera or better mobile with good camera.
Just need appreciation like you did. Thanks a lot friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71