You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #10. Sports Utensils - Peace and war.

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Greetings friend @barski. I recently discovered that chess is also a sport and that competitions of this type of modality are organized. I played chess with my brother as a child. But in our own way, no one ever explained to us how to play and we played it our way. In those times we did not have cell phones or internet. I know it is a sport that requires great concentration and skill. Success in the contest. Good day!

Sort:  

Thanks for the wonderful comment! my children really like to play chess and I often help them prepare for competitions, it’s always interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65