Photos for the contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone This is my photo for participation in the competition on the marine theme. This is certainly not the sea, but for me it is even better than the sea, this is my favorite place - Kapchagai reservoir, Kazakhstan. I don't really like salt water, so I chose Kapchagai. It has a very pleasant climate and wonderful water. We used to come here for 4 years under contract. Unfortunately, due to some events, it has not been possible to come here for a long time, but I miss you very much.

IMG_20220205_221612.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @marochka, no imagino la disciplina que debiste necesitar para lograr hacer este salto, y además estéticamente lindo, todo lo que le ponemos cariño sin duda, dará frutos buenos, admirada por tu voluntad.

Gracias por compartir.

I work as a ballet dancer and even during my vacation, work does not let go!😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45