Portrait as a gift

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone, I draw portraits to order from photographs. This is my job, this time not to order but as a gift. As I once wrote, I sometimes like to give gifts to people I don't know, and this is the case! The portrait is made on thick paper with a pencil and a charcoal pencil. A3 format.

IMG_20220227_000001.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

A beautiful portrait to gif! congratulations!!

Nice job. I love it.
The resemblance is perfect.

 2 years ago 

Hermoso trabajo, me encanta como ha quedado éste dibujo.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

I have always thought that one of the most beautiful gifts that can be given are those made with the hands, like your precious drawing. Successes and blessings.

Thank you for your warm comment!🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68