ARTHROPODS || MACROPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WORLD OF XPILARS COMMUNITY STEEMEXCLUSIVE WEEK XVI

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians around the world, good day to all of you.

I'd liked to share my macrophotography in WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY hosted by @sultan-aceh. The jumping spider (arthropods)

This spider is normally moved slowly and most of their species are capable of long jumps particularly when hunting or when their lives is in danger. This spider have the best vision among arthropods, they used it in navigation, courtship, hunting and scaping their prey. They are recognized by their eye pattern that have four pairs of large eyes in the front.
Polish_20210512_151456569.jpg

I was wandering around when I suddenly saw a small spider sloping over the water lilly flowers. So I grabbed my phone and took a shot.

Polish_20210512_153606479.jpg

After a while , I downloaded a photo editor in my phone and started editing this picture. I had fun in editing this picture and amazed about the results. The jumping spider is collaborated with the beautiful and colorful flower of water lilly that make the pictures looks amazing.

Polish_20210512_152414064.jpg

Thanks for dropping by! Keep safe everyone.

@marlon82

Sort:  

What a beautiful water lily! Can't believe that we have that kind of flower. I'm amazed!

Thanks for dropping by @momshie85

You're welcome!

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @natz04

Congratulations @marlon82 your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thanks a lot @xpilar for choosing me.

Congrats @marlon82

Thanks @natz04 for nominating my post

Welcome @marlon82. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48