What can be more beautiful than a "Full Moon Night"?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi There

How are you?

I hope that you all are well by the grace of Allah. And I also pray that you may lead a happy life. Actually, I'm suffering from a fever for quite some days. This drawing that I'm going to share, I drew it 4 days ago. But, I couldn't post it. I didn't even have the strength to write a post or use my phone.

It's summertime in my country and it's really really hot out there. But, amazingly for the last 1 week, it's been only rain and rain. And I just had some fun with my cousins while getting wet in heavy rain. It felt really good, it was really cold and after all these hot days I didn't want to miss this. But, the effect of this fun was much worse than it. First, it felt like if I'm gonna get a fever the fun will be worth it. But, now that I have it. It feels like that I should've skipped that fun part and the suffering isn't actually worth it. Also, it's harming my study and my posting on steemit. Please pray for me so that I can get well soon. Now, let's get back to my artwork.

IMG_20210429_205138.jpg

This is a drawing of a full moon-lit night. I actually got this drawing idea from that full moon thing that happened a few days ago. I was on my house rooftop and the scenery was amazingly beautiful. I'm not forgetting this heavenly scenery and the feeling of it. And I just tried to bring it out through my watercolor, brushes, and other tools/instruments that I use to complete my artwork. I did my best on it to make it beautiful. I hope that my afford will be worth it and you are going to like it. And I'm sharing my steps of doing it below:-

IMG_20210429_192102.jpg

IMG_20210429_193631.jpg

IMG_20210429_201908.jpg

IMG_20210429_203208.jpg

IMG_20210429_205138.jpg

It took me almost 3 hours of working time to complete this work. nd there were a lot of mistakes cause it was really tough to draw the background (the second step). And then the waves of water that are glittering in the moon's light.

I'm also working on something else. Just waiting for this fever to go away.
I'll see you soon with this new drawing that I'm making. Actually, it's almost half done. I'll finish it just as soon as I can. Till then stay happy, stay well. Stay at home and wear a mask if you need to go outside. Happy Blogging.

Thanks for your time and afford to read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71