My Two Random Artworks.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi There.

Today, I'm going to share two of my favorite artworks with you. They don't have any specific story to tell. I drew them totally in random. But I do like them.

Me holding the artworks.

IMG_20210304_094329.jpg

This is also the first time that I'm posting any picture that I'm on in this blockchain. Actually, it's the first picture of mine on any social media. I'm on no social media other than STEEM.

IMG_20210304_094153.jpg

This is a sketch of the bond between two different types of animals. Both Butterflies and Kittens are considered the cutest and beautiful among animals. So I added them together and made this art. This is my most favorite pencil sketch.

IMG_20210304_094206.jpg

You see the girl in my sketch. Actually, one of my close friends asked me to drew her a sketch of herself. But the fact is, I'm not that good at art still to make an exact sketch of someone. That's why I draw this sketch, it's not exactly like her but it's close enough. I think she'll like it.

I really hope that you liked my artwork. Let me know what can I draw next time.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72