My Drawing of LYANNA NATURA.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi There.

I hope that you are doing well by the grace of ALLAH.

Welcome back again in another one of my art blogs. But, this time it's something else, something new.
Since I've started to work on the stem blockchain, I've never joined in any contests or made and drawings of something particularly. But, this post is exceptional. In this post, I've drawn something from a game named SPLINTERLANDS. I'm seeing for a long time my brother playing this card game. And yesterday one of them seem pretty cute to me and I just wanted to try to draw it.

My Drawing

IMG_20210324_003549.jpg

*This is a drawing of a Life Summoner of Splinterlands and her name is LYANNA NATURA. Here's the original one from the game:

LYANNA NATURA

Lyanna Natura (1).png

Let's Talk About My Art:

At first I used a 2B pencil to draw the border. At first, the lines may not go as straight as you want them to so that you have to keep it as thick as possible so that you can erase if something goes wrong and not mess with the paper.

IMG_20210322_233634.jpg
And then I used a 6B pencil to make the border darker and more visible.

IMG_20210323_124956.jpg
After making the structure complete I used WATERCOLOR to totally make it colorful step by step. I also used two small-sized brushes to spread the color into it.

IMG_20210323_144435.jpg

IMG_20210323_195759.jpg
I decided to make a few changes to the skirt and changed the color of it.
IMG_20210323_235750.jpg

The Last and the final step:

IMG_20210324_003549.jpg

It took me a total of 4hours to complete it. Normally drawing doesn't take that much time for me but this time I draw something by watching the original and I had to watch out for all the details and keep it as it is. I guess drawing something random from my mind is easier than drawing something by watching the original. But, it feels good to do something new. I hope that you also liked my work. See you again in my next post sooner with another artwork of mine.

Thanks a lot for your time. Stay well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow, this art is really amazing ❤️... I will love to nominate it.
I love your art @mariya21

 3 years ago (edited)

It feels really good to know that you've liked my work.
Thanks for your generous and inspiring words.

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @ucrist and @fsc69

Congratulations @mariya21 your post will receive
25% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

thanks to @ucrist and @fsc69 for nominating my post
and thanks to @xpilar for selecting my work.
this is a huge support for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72