The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #135 -naked smoke.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello how are you friends from world of pixar, I hope very well, ending the week with this beautiful painting about a woman with blue and purple shadows. A little late this entry but I did not want to miss the occasion because I love the theme.

Hola cómo están amigos de world of pixar, espero que muy bien, terminando la semana con esta bella pintura sobre una mujer con sombras azules y moradas.Un poco tarde esta entrada pero no quería perderme la ocasión porque me encanta el tema.

Naked smoke.

Imagen (53).jpg

I made this woman in watercolor, I love doing the shadows with blue and purple because it gives another touch to the painting.

Hice esta mujer en acuarela, me encanta hacer las sombras con azul y morado porque le da otro toque a la pintura.


I hope you liked it as much as I did, thanks for reading this post, support this weekly @axeman contest, the theme is so great. here the link

Espero les haya gustado tanto como a mi, gracias por leer este post, apoyen a este concurso semanal de @axeman, es tan genial la tematica. Aquí el link denle mucho amor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @marisnely

Excelente trabajo, suerte en el concurso.

Saludos @adeljose, muchas gracias por el apoyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47