NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #139 -confident woman

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends of the world of xpixar community, I hope you are very well today, safe and sound at home, these weeks have been a bit slow because of the university but here I am again.

This is my entry for the NSFW beauty of woman body contest organized by @axeman, I have already entered a few times and am happy to do it again. I have already found my taste in making a woman's body, I like to paint with blue and pink colors because I like the contrast.


confident woman

Imagen (15).jpg

I like this contest because it helps me to appreciate the body, as a woman it is difficult to accept completely more with the body prototype that has been imposed on social networks that most of the time is unreal and out of reach, all bodies are art , with its characteristics and peculiarities, I like to paint because it empowers me.


I hope you liked my painting, I am happy to be here again, thank you for reading this small entry where I talk about my tastes. Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74