The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #069 [My entry🌤️]

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings my dear steemians! 😊

I welcome you to another chapter on my blog.

This photo is from my last family vacation, during the radical quarantine by Covid. My family and I tested positive for the virus and had to isolate ourselves in a hotel on the outskirts of the city.

Although we were sick, we had an amazing week and thank God we are now recovered.

I hope you like it!


PicsArt_03-14-09.40.01.jpg

Thanks for reading me!


  • The photo is my own, taken with a Redmi 8 phone.
  • Banner edited with Canva application
  • Photo edited with PicsArt


IMG_20210222_101901.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow that is one impressive cloud! Has an suggestion for improvement,I would crop the houses and get the full atention on the massive cloud and the bird :)

Hey! Yes, I thought about doing that, but in the end I left it like that 😒 Thanks a lot for the suggestion, it's very accurate 😉.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @Scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Wow! Thanks You 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98