The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #061 -LOVE

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends!

For my entry this week, I bring you a photo that is one of my favorites and I love it for its simplicity and tenderness. Also, I must tell you that we will soon celebrate 5 years of dating, so it's a good way to start celebrating our anniversary 🤭.


PicsArt_03-24-10.24.52.jpg


See you soon!


Three-Frame Tea Set Photo Facebook Cover (1).png

Sort:  

It all looks great in beautiful photos with beautiful people. But you always forget that there are others, like fat people. They also want family and personal happiness. Dating sites were invented for them, take a look at this website. So they can choose a partner in a comfortable environment for themselves. Sometimes it turns out even easier than with beautiful men and women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76