You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road into the Mountains

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I agree with what you wrote, in my case I learned to strum the guitar in a self-taught way, and although I thought it was the easiest way, the end result was always the most difficult. Finding the notes of a song without knowledge sometimes makes me need professional advice. There is an Internet page called Coursera.org that brings together many universities from around the world, offering free studies in almost any subject. I hope this information is useful for you. Happy and long life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the advice! I agree, I've been using youtube tutorials as a resource as well as brainstorm school and schoolism. Thankfully there are lots of available gumroad tutorials directly from artist whom I admire so I haven't been completely alone in my studies.

I do think that guidance would cut out a lot of the wandering but I enjoy learning new things so the wandering has been fun for me. :)

I'll check out coursera, maybe there's something cool to learn there for me, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50