You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do We Take STEEM From Here? This Publication Was Written By A 'Legitimate Illiterate' & Applies To All Blockchains.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friend, I will pray that you will be given the portion of health assigned, do your own thing taking care of yourself physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.
Thanks for this great written documentary, I only speak Spanish, so I can translate into my language.
My thinking is in tune with what you write, and as I have always asked: What is the golden secret?
Well, there is no more secret for the humble users who only want to publish something, earn something, have fun reading something, or to learn something, (as I intend to do by reading and saving your writing to study it). What to do, and now.
If only that we have to do, there is really no chest at the end of the rainbow, Steemit is the chest in the whole rainbow, we just have to use it and continue learning at our own pace.
Respect our cultural differences and our most intimate beliefs, and our minds will adapt to what we want to adapt,
Thanks for this gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98