Funny photo contest on Steemit (WEEK XXXIX) entry post by @mariela53

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! It's a pleasure to greet this beautiful community. Here my participation in the funny photo contest. Special greetings to my friend @davidad and thanks for promoting this kind of fun and funny contest.

I invite my friend @sacra97 to participate in this funny contest.

This picture was taken at my job I am a teacher and I wanted to do a little catharsis I told a friend to take this picture of me to release stress.

SUPER FUN TO TAKE SELFIES OF YOURSELF HAHAHAHAHA I REALLY ENJOY MYSELF.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The photographs are my property

Thank You

Sort:  

Sin lugar a dudas unas fotos muy divertidas, hay qué ver a todo lo qué uno se anima a hacer en está plataforma. Mucho éxito y muchísimas gracias por la invitación. @mariela53

Gracias mi querida @sacra97 por tu comentario. Así es super animada para lo que salga jajajajajajajaja. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00