Proud of the planet where I was born (10% wox-helpfund)

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

For this year 2024 I plan to take several locations with some good photographic sets, I am practicing some new photoposes to show you the best of the best.

When I am in front of the cameras I connect with my spirit to freeze the best moments, I like to get out of the monotony, always present something different.

I keep in mind that human nature is the expression of primal nature, that ancient energy from which everything that exists originated, thus our species is the maximum of creation.

I invite you to stay tuned for my next posts, I will strive to share good graphic content for the delight of all Steemit users. I hope my content is liked by this community led by @xpilar .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67