The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #037 - The world is in your hands. ✋🏻🌐🤚🏻steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


Hello dear friends of WordOfXPILAR, this is the entry to my participation in the Black and White Photography contest.


✋🏻🌐🤚🏻✋🏻🌐🤚🏻✋🏻🌐🤚🏻✋🏻🌐🤚🏻✋🏻🌐🤚🏻✋🏻🌐🤚🏻✋🏻🌐🤚🏻✋🏻🌐🤚🏻


IMG_8732.JPEG

1.png

You have the world in your hands, you are the owner of your life, you can fulfill your dreams and goals, absolutely everything you set your mind to.

This photo was taken by my , this is the original photograph without editing:

IMG_8729.JPEG


Y así va en el proceso de edición:

IMG_8731.JPEG


This is my nephew Raúl Alejandro, playing with a CD and I portrayed it.


Photograph taken by me with IPhone 5s.

Edited with PicsArt.


Thanks for reading my post.

Greetings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @mariannysleone

Linda fotografía, buen efecto.

Suerte en el concurso.

Muchas gracias amigo @adeljose, saludos!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80